Grievance Redressal Cell

(The committee addresses all the grievance issues of faculty, non-faculty and students through the single-window system. The composition of the committee is as follows:)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Principal Dr. Rajendra	Chairman
	Shendage	
2	Dr. Rajani Dalvi	Convenor
3	Dr. Prajakta Joshi	Member
4	Dr. Tukaram N. Shinde	Member
5	Dr. Shankar Raje	Member
6	Miss. Gayatri Bengiri	Member